The Guardians Soccer Team

Welcome Girls...See Game Schedule Below...Saturday, 5/20/06 @ 8:00, 11:00 & 2:00

ID# Jersey
Size
Players
No
.
Players Positions Contact Information
Phone Age
(as-of 5/20/06)
Email
41482 AS 2 Jadyn Alexander Center Midfield, Center Defender 714-457-9929 24.12 jadyn714@gmail.com
5784 AM 3 Danielle Seibel GK, Forward 310-378-0836 22.05 DeeSoccer01@cs.com
82184 AM 4 Christina Ching Forward, Midfield, CM 310-406-5366 21.76 Aloha21starlette@aol.com
7585 AM 5 Marjore Cortez Forward, Midfield   20.89  
1985 AM 6 Britani Breeze Sweeper, Center Midfield 310-291-3059 21.37  
112585 AM 7 Brittany Garcia Forward, Midfield 310-503-1791 20.5  
83086 AM 8 Lindsey Binndo Midfield, Defense 714-986-9022
858-414-4714 (cell)
19.73 lb142011@student.fullerton.edu
53185 AM 9 Natalie Downing Midfield, Defense   20.98  
120574 AL 10 Chantelle Lopez Defense, Midfield 310-542-8470 31.48 Chani5Soccer@yahoo.com
101275 AL 11 Lori Williams Forward-Left 619-302-6163 30.62 LoriChristine619@yahoo.com
1578 AL 12 Kari Williams Forward-Right 619-223-5664 28.39  
71273 AL 13 Tonie Araiza Forward 562-577-5085 32.88 Tonie@axiom-staffing.com
22086 AL 14 Trisha Lipot Forward, Defense 714-623-2312 20.26 fylipot@yahoo.com
12075 AL 15 Kamilah SiQueiros Midfield 310-350-2290 31.35  
6167 AXL 16 May Schlie GK 310-365-1270 38.99 mayaispuro@sbcglobal.net
Coach: Carl Mosher 310-833-6674
310-210-9761 (cell)
385.37/15=
Avg. Age

25.69
coach@lasoccerkids.com
carl@vitamin-one.com
Asst. Coach: Aner Lopez 310-542-8470  

E-mail The Team

This team is now in formation and will be preparing for the 9th ANNUAL DANIELLE MOSHER MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT to be held May 20th thru May 21st.

 The Tournament will be held on the West side of Columbia Park in Torrance

Click here for a Map

 

GAME SCHEDULE

Date Time Field Home vs. Visitor
Sat. 5/20/06 8:00 AM 1 Sam's Angels vs. Guardians
Sat. 5/20/06 11:00 AM 2 Black Widows vs. Guardians
Sat. 5/20/06 2:00 AM 2 Guardians vs. Bon Accord
Sun. 5/21/06 9:00 AM 1 #1 Seed vs. #4 Seed
Sun. 5/21/06 9:00 AM 3 #2 Seed vs. #3 Seed
Sun 5/21/06 12:00 PM 1 Winners of 1-4 vs. Winner of 2-3

How are our competitors doing in the USALSO?

 

Players, please arrive at least 1 hour before the first game for check in. You will need a Drivers License or other picture ID with birth date.

 

CLICK HERE FOR TOURNAMENT DETAILS

Guardians Uniform

 

 

Jersey: Purple, White & Black

 

Black Shorts

 

White Socks

For more information please email guardians@LASoccerKids.com

 

Guardians at The Soccer Kids

This site is sponsored by
Vitamin-One.com

A Unique Skin Care System

Keep your players healthy!

Find how your vitamin supplements ranked in this study